Kandiman & Liondub – Journey (Album) 2022


Kandiman & Liondub – Journey (Album) 2022

News y concursos

ReggaeWorld Telegram

Artist: Kandiman & Liondub
Album: Journey
Label: Liondub International
Released: 2022-12-23
Quality: 320 Kbps
Gerne: Reggae, Dub
Catalog: 100LANE002
1. Journey (04:56)
2. The Church (04:13)
3. All About Love (04:54)
4. Rasta Fire (04:50)
5. Dutty Vagabond (04:30)
6. Politician (04:37)
7. Never Let Go (04:24)
8. Journey [Dub Verision] (04:56)
9. The Church [Dub Verision] (04:13)
10. All About Love [Dub Verision] (04:54)
11. Rasta Fire [Dub Verision] (04:50)
12. Dutty Vagabond [Dub Verision] (04:30)
13. Politician [Dub Verision] (04:37)
14. Never Let Go [Dub Verision] (04:24)

Kandiman & Liondub set out on a musical Journey over a decade ago and are now proud to present a Reggae & Dub LP that has all the quality, musicality and substance of classical Jamaican Roots & Culture music at its finest.
Kandiman, a singer-songwriter hailing from Spanish Town, has a brilliant voice reminiscent of the great foundation Jamaican singers, and a powerful, conscious message. His history includes working with legends including Augustus Pablo, Winston Riley, Peter Tosh and a who’s who of artists have contributed to his productions on his own Sweet Beat and Cronick labels.
Liondub, an icon of the International Dancehall Reggae / Jungle Drum & Bass world provides unique song writing, production & dub mixing on the album from his base in New York and in studios across Kingston. Brilliant instrumentation from Reggae legends like Gladstone Anderson, Dean Frasier, Bo Pee, Obeah, Sticky, Kirk Bennet, Fonso and many more make this LP rich, moving and meaningful. For these reasons it will undoubtedly stand the test of time. This is authentic, conscious modern Roots Reggae & Dub music for the masses.

Live Chat

Anuncios Patrocinados | Ads