Reggae Gold 2021 (Vp Records) 2021 | Compilation Album

Radio Show de ReggaeWorld® que se transmite cada sábado en Urbano 105.9FM Costa  Escucha nuestro último show de esta semana aca 👇
+ shows acá: acá


Album: Reggae Gold 2021 (Vp Records) 2021 | Compilation Album

On September 17th, 2021, VP Records releases its celebrated compilation Reggae Gold. Reggae Gold is an annual collection of the best releases from the genre over the past year.

Celebrating the energy of the summer, the compilation features the smash summer anthem �Go Down Deh� by Spice featuring Shaggy and Sean Paul, Tarrus Riley with his rendition of �Heartbreak Anniversary,� the massive R&B streaming hit as well as �Nice Up The Dance� by Kabaka Pyramid.

Exclusive to this year�s collection is �Welcome to Jamaica� by Reggae star Jah Cure. The sweet ode to the nation that has given Reggae to the world is an enticement that will encourage visitors to visit and catch some sun and enjoy the country�s vibes. About his song Jah Cure says �there is nowhere else in the world like Jamaica � everyone needs to visit. They will receive a warm welcome.�

Additional highlights from Reggae Gold 2021 includes Jahvillani �Smooth� featuring Skillibeng, �Drop� by Noah Powa and �Best Life� by Reggae star Gyptian.

Reggae Gold track listing:

1. Go Down Deh (feat. Shaggy & Sean Paul) – Spice
2. Dirt Bounce – Laa Lee
3. Drop – Noah Powa
4. Right Body – Beenie Man
5. Message – Iwaata
6. Smooth (feat. Skillibeng) – Jahvillani
7. Intence VS. Tashawn – Intence
8. Best Life – Gyptian
9. Welcome To Jamaica – Jah Cure *
10. Heartbreak Anniversary – Tarrus Riley
11. Nice Up The Dance – Kabaka Pyramid
12. You�ll Never Find – Christopher Martin
13. Beautiful To Me – Romain Virgo
14. Ginal (feat. Collie Buddz) – Alborosie
*Denotes Reggae Gold Exclusive Track


Promo Download: Reggae Gold 2021 (Vp Records) 2021 | Compilation Album


Anuncios Patrocinados | Ads