Tarrus Riley Essentials (Compilation)

Radio Show de ReggaeWorld® que se transmite cada sábado en Urbano 105.9FM Costa  Escucha nuestro último show de esta semana aca 👇
+ shows acá: acá


Album: Tarrus Riley Essentials (Compilation)

As the son of reggae legend Jimmy Riley, singer Tarrus Riley spent his childhood soaking up the rich history of Jamaican music, and he followed his father into the family business in the early ’00s. Unlike many of his Rasta contemporaries, Riley doesn’t specialize in traditional roots tunes, but with his warm croon, he’s become a romantic icon throughout the Caribbean. While he’s best known for his lovers rock slow jams, Riley occasionally delivers a banging dancehall anthem that smashes up the sound systems, and this smooth and infectious collection will steal your heart.

1. Estelle – Love Like Ours (feat. Tarrus Riley)
2. Tarrus Riley – Beware
3. Tarrus Riley – Cold Girl
4. Tarrus Riley – Gimmie Likkle One Drop
5. Tarrus Riley – Good Girl Gone Bad (feat. Konshens)
6. Tarrus Riley – Human Nature
7. Tarrus Riley – Let Me In
8. Tarrus Riley – Lion Paw
9. Tarrus Riley – Love-‘s Contagious
10. Tarrus Riley – My Day
11. Tarrus Riley – Never Leave I
12. Tarrus Riley – She-‘s Royal
13. Tarrus Riley – Sorry Is a Sorry Word
14. Tarrus Riley – Stay With You
15. Tarrus Riley – Superman
16. Tarrus Riley – Wildfire


Contenido oculto, solo visible para ★★VIP/DONATORS USERS★★ :: 25


Promo Download: Tarrus Riley Essentials (Compilation)


Anuncios Patrocinados | Ads